Nuorisotiimi 2019

Saska Tuomasjukka
045 6360601
saskatuomasjukka@gmail.com

Kari Haanpää
050 390 0901
kari.haanpaa@caverion.fi

Olli Axelin
040 8310730
olli.axelin@hotmail.com

Tommi Haapala
050 3049165
haapala.tommi@gmail.com

Milla Vehkaoja
044 744 0131
milla.vehkaoja@paimionrasti.fi

Anna Kreivi-Wahlsten
050 3246276
anna.kreiviwahlsten@gmail.com

Samuli Lahdenperä
045 6776261
samuli.lahdenpera@gmail.com

Jukka Oksa
050 3561661
jukka.oksa@gmail.com

Sari Pihlaja
040 0976723
sari.pihlaja@elisanet.fi

Satu Tahvonen
040 5817787
stahvonen@gmail.com

Milka Reponen
044 2788264
milka@paimionrasti.fi
Tweet