Nuorisotiimi 2021

Antti Koponen
041 4479224
antti.kop@hotmail.com

Olli Axelin
040 8310730
olli.axelin@hotmail.com

Tommi Haapala
050 3049165
haapala.tommi@gmail.com

Samuli Lahdenperä
045 6776261
samuli.lahdenpera@gmail.com

Sari Pihlaja
040 0976723
sari.pihlaja@elisanet.fi

Jaana Röytiö
jaanaroytio@hotmail.com

Heli Hartvik
heli.hartvik@gmail.com

Satu Tahvonen
040 5817787
stahvonen@gmail.com

Katri Lindeqvist
044 3236657
katri.lindeqvist@hotmail.com
Tweet